Acudata, Inc.

Louisiana/ Mississippi

Lafayette Office:
1901 Eraste Landry Rd#1043
Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: 337-988-4324

Larry Langlinais: Sales Engineer
Office: 337-988-4324
Cell: 337-354-3911
larry.l@acudata-inc.com

Oklahoma

Tulsa Office:
6216 South Lewis, Suite 103
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: 918-743-1875
Fax: 918-743-1892

Gary Friske: Owner/Sales Engineer
Cell: 918-638-2003
gary.f@acudata-inc.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City Office:
10316 Greenbriar #8
Oklahoma City, OK 73159-7649
Phone: 405-691-5800
Fax: 405-5825

Brian James: Sales Engineer
Cell: 405-808-3556
brian.j@acudata-inc.com

Texas

Austin Office
5524 Bee Caves Road, Suite E1
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
Phone: 512-380-9300
Fax: 512-380-9301

Todd Barnaby: Owner/Sales Engineer
Cell: 512-415-0971
todd.b@acudata-inc.com

Houston Office
14011 Park Dr., Suite 215
Tomball, TX 77377
Phone: 281-516-1446
Fax: 281-516-7667

Doug Tischler: Sales Engineer
Cell: 713-884-6126
doug.t@acudata-inc.com

George Hartz: Sales Engineer
Cell: 713-562-5380
george.h@acudata-inc.com

Plano Office
1700E. Plano Parkway, #100
Tomball, TX 77377
Phone: 281-516-1446
Fax: 972-422-7342

Mark Barnaby: Owner/Sales Engineer
Cell: 972-489-7332
mark.b@acudata-inc.com

Matt Reichenstein: Sales Engineer
Cell: 214-335-5751
matt.r@acudata-inc.com

Kim Filippo: Sales Administrator
kim.f@acudata-inc.com


Advanced Technology Sales

www.ats-rep.net

Jim Banasky Sr.: President
12316 Cleghorn Road
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 410-561-4901
Fax: 410-561-4902
Cell: 410-382-7033
jbanaskysr@ats-rep.com

Jim Banasky Jr.: Outside Sales
12316 Cleghorn Road
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 410-561-4901
Cell: 410-561-4901
jbanaskyjr@ats-rep.com