The representative(s) available in your area are listed below.

(CSI) Tech Babes

www.csitechbabes.com

Sharon Maze: Account Manager
236 Ray Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-846-2244
Cell: 925-989-2992
Fax: 925-846-0267
smaze@csitechbabes.com
Cathy Purlee: Account Representative
236 Ray Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-846-2244
Fax: 925-846-0267
sales@csitechbabes.com

(IDH) Technical Sales

www.idhsales.com

Main Office
David Horning: President & Outside Sales
718 Hacienda Ave.
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530-757-1729
Cell: 916-812-0051
david@idhsales.com

Jim Rubin: Outside Sales
Phone: 415-454-1594
Cell: 650-796-2394
jim@idhsales.com

(FTS) Ferrari Technical Sales

www.ferraritechnicalsales.com

Central Office
4385 East Lowell St, Suite A
Ontario, Ca 91761
Phone: 951-684-8034
Fax: 951-684-6125
sales@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Dave Ferrari
North L.A., Ventura, Kern, SLO, East Counties, & South N.V.
Phone: 951-684-8034
Cell: 909-240-3445
dave@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Maria Reyes
Office Manager
Phone: 951-684-8034
maria@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Steve Hooper
Los Angeles County
Cell 310-739-1578
steve@ferraritechnicalsales.com
David Horning
Northern California (East Bay) & Northern Nevada
Cell: 916-812-0051
davidh@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Bob Garcia
General Manager
Phone 951-684-8034
Cell 949-235-3965
bgarcia@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Tom Kira
Target Pricipals and Accounts
Cell: 661-904-6639
tom@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Jim Rubin
Northern California (West Bay)
Cell 650-796-2394
jim@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Bill Zangger
San Diego & Imperial Counties
Cell: 949-500-2127
bill@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Nigel Jahn
Northern California Rep. Support
Cell 408-599-9704
nigel@ferraritechnicalsales.com