Authorized Distributors

Distributor products are those products that have a part number that begins with “98”, any part numbers beginning with “94” are considered Customer specific – please contact our Inside Sales Representatives for information on pricing and delivery details on all “94” part numbers.

United States

BTC

www.btcelectronics.com
Address:2709 Connector Drive
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Country: United States
Phone: 1.800.526.2828
Email: info@btcelectronics.com
Jeff Gossett
Regional Sales Manager
BTC Electronics Components, Inc.
Cell: 919-909-4096

Asia / Pacific Region

Spire Technologies

Main Office
Address: 21 Kallang Avenue, #06-169/171
Country Code: Singapore 339412
Phone: +65 6391-5310
Fax: +65 6292-2661
Email: SL at custserv@spire.com.sg
Sales at: sales@spire.com.sg
Field Office
Address: 93F, No. 172 Shi-Men Street HsinChu
Country/Code: Taiwan, R.O.C
Phone: +866 3-5250345
Fax: +866 3-5258506
Email: Tracy Lin tracyl@spire.com.tw | Senior Sales Engineer

Dynamic Test Solutions

Main Office
Address: 21 Science Park Rd., #03-19
Country/Code: Singapore 117628
Phone: +65-68734610
Fax: +65-68734690
Email: Dave Chung dchung@dynamic-test.com
Sales salesasia@dynamic-test.com
Field Offices
Address: Unit 803, South Center Tower
2206 Market Street
Madrigal Business Park
Alaband, Muntinlupa City
Country/Code: Philippines 1770
Phone: +63-2-8422429
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Phone: +66-8-98121841

Location: Shanghai, China
Phone: +86-137-64266580

Israel

Nisko Technologies Ltd.

www.nisko-tech.com
Address: 2A Habarzel Street, Ramat Hachayal
Tel Aviv, 6971003
Country: Israel
Phone: +972-3-7530720
Cell: +972-54-5550720
Fax: +972-3-7530701
Email: Avi Nataf avi@nisko-tec.com

Japan

Okaya Electronics Corp.

Main Office
Address: Shin-Yokohama Mineta Building 8th Floor,
2-3-19 Shin-Yokohama,
Kohoku-Ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa 222-0033
Country: Japan
Phone: +81-45-475-1502
Fax: +81-45-475-1503
Email: Akihiro Sunohara sunohara@oec.okaya.co.jp| Field Sales Engineer
Field Office
Address: Yotsubashi Crystal Bldg, 6th Floor,
1-27-5 Shinmachi Nishi-Ku, Osaka, 550-8691
Country: Japan
Phone: +81-6-6539-1512
Fax: +81-6-6539-1513
USA Contact | Okaya (USA) Inc.
Address: 961 Beasley Street
Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40509
Country: USA
Phone: 859-259-1010
Fax: 859-231-0045
Email: Jon Tennent jtennent@okaya-usa.com
Toshi Imai timai@okaya-usa.com

Sweden

Accurate Nordic AB

www.accuratenordic.com
Address: Vendevägen 90
SE-182 32 Danderyd
Country: Sweden
Phone: +46 8 661 33 70
Cell: +46 8 661 33 72
Fax: +46 8 661 33 71
Email: Peter Akesson peter@accuratenordic.com