Ferrari Technical Sales

www.ferraritechnicalsales.com

Central Office
4385 East Lowell St, Suite A
Ontario, Ca 91761
Phone: 951-684-8034
Fax: 951-684-6125
sales@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Dave Ferrari
Technical Sales Specialist
Phone: 951-684-8034
dave@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Pete Doyle
Territory Manager
Orange County
Cell: 714-504-6310
pete@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Steve Hooper
Los Angeles County
Cell: 310-739-1578
steve@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Amy Tagwerker
Territory Manager
San Diego County
Cell: 619-261-1358
amy@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Shawndra Grunder
Inside Sales
Phone: 951-684-8034
shawndra@ferraritechnicalsales.com
Bob Garcia
President
Riverside & Kern County, South NV
Phone: 951-684-8034
Cell: 949-235-3965
bgarcia@ferraritechnicalsales.com

IDH Sales

www.idhsales.com

Main Office
David Horning: President & Outside Sales
718 Hacienda Ave.
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530-757-1729
Cell: 916-812-0051
david@idhsales.com
Jim Rubin: Outside Sales
Phone: 415-454-1594
Cell: 650-796-2394
jim@idhsales.com

Nigel Jahn: Outside Sales
Cell: 408-599-9704
nigel@idhsales.com

Moats, Yates and Associates, LLC

www.moatsyates.com

Chris Moats
Mobile: 321-427-0460
cmoats@moatsyates.com
121 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1500
Orlando, Florida 32801
Jeff Yates
Mobile: 407-467-9904
jeff@moatsyates.com
121 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1500
Orlando, Florida 32801
Barry White
Phone: 407-920-7067
barry@moatsyates.com
121 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1500
Orlando, Florida 32801
Barry White
Phone: 407-920-7067
barry@moatsyates.com
Moats, Yates and Associates, LLC
401 Sanford Avenue
Longwood, Florida 32750
Todd Ashlin
Mobile: 727-692-3402
todda@moatsyates.com
Moats, Yates and Associates, LLC
38 Baywood Drive
Palm Harbor, Florida 34683
Julie Yates
Accounts@moatsyates.com
Moats, Yates and Associates, LLC
30300 Bretton Loop
Mt. Dora, Florida 32757
Hilary Bartels
Hilary@moatsyates.com
Moats, Yates and Associates, LLC
Mobile: 407-377-6824
121 South Orange Ave.
Suite 1500
Orlando, Florida 32801

Meta Technical Sales, Inc.

www.metatechsales.com

Gary Peters
7532 Greenway Lane
West Bloomfield, MI 48325
Tel: 248-366-3030
gpeters@metatechsales.com
Russell Post
429 Millpond Road
Aurora, OH 44202
Tel: 330-367-5366
rpost@metatechsales.com
Dustin Reiner
81 Mill Street
Gahanna, OH 43230
Tel: 614-347-3011
dreiner@metatechsales.com

Moss Marketing

www.mossmktg.com

Corporate Headquarters
215 South Wadsworth Blvd
Suite 220
Lakewood, CO 80226-1569

Toll Free: (800) 980-8812
Local: (303) 979-1131
E-Mail: info@mossmktg.com

Dave Basila
Field Sales Representative
Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, New Mexico, Texas, Utah and Idaho
[Contact]

Richard Roberts
Field Sales Representative
Arizona and Southern Nevada
[Contact]

Morgan Cirbo
Field Sales Representative
Southern Colorado
[Contact]

Jana Crowell-Nord
Inside Sales, Customer Service, Administration & Operations
[Contact]