The representative(s) available in your area are listed below.

(IDH) Technical Sales

www.idhsales.com

Main Office
David Horning: President & Outside Sales
718 Hacienda Ave.
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530-757-1729
Cell: 916-812-0051
david@idhsales.com

Nigel Jahn: Outside Sales
Cell: 408-599-9704
nigel@idhsales.com

Jim Rubin: Outside Sales
Phone: 415-454-1594
Cell: 650-796-2394
jim@idhsales.com

(FTS) Ferrari Technical Sales

www.ferraritechnicalsales.com

Central Office
732 N. Diamond Bar Blvd Suite 116
Diamond Bar, Ca. 91765
Phone: 909-396-0010
sales@ferraritechnicalsales.com

Dave Ferrari
Technical Sales Specialist
Phone: 909-396-0010
dave@ferraritechnicalsales.com

Pete Doyle
Territory Manager
Orange County
Cell: 714-504-6310
pete@ferraritechnicalsales.com

Steve Hooper
Los Angeles County
Cell: 310-739-1578
steve@ferraritechnicalsales.com

Amy Tagwerker
Territory Manager
San Diego County
Cell: 619-261-1358
amy@ferraritechnicalsales.com

Shawndra Grunder
Inside Sales
Orange County
Phone: 909-396-0010
shawndra@ferraritechnicalsales.com

Bob Garcia
President
Riverside & Kern County, South NV
Phone: 909-396-0010
Cell: 949-235-3965
bgarcia@ferraritechnicalsales.com