Find a Representative

General Questions & Help

For general questions or help with your account.

Call: 1-888-MERITEC (888-637-4832)

Joy Signal Technology (Chico, California) A.T.E. (Automated Test Equipment)

Cindy Samuels-Shmatovich
Sales Manager
cindy@joysignal.com
Phone: 530-891-3551 Ext. 202
Fax:  530-891-3599
1-888-891-3551,Ext.202
Joy Signal Technology
Xtreme Hight-Speed Xperts

Customer Service: cs@meritec.com
Information: info@meritec.com
Configurator Help: tech@meritec.com
440-354-2100
Fax:  440-354-5692
1-888-MERITEC
1-888-863-9014
-SALES-

Jeff Gossett
Sales Director
jgossett@meritec.com
Phone: 440-354-2100 Ext. 341
Cell: 440-487-3079
Fax:  440-354-5692
1-888-MERITEC, Ext. 341
1-888-863-9014, Ext. 341

Purchase & Quote

To place a new order, questions regarding an existing order, inventory, quote or sample requests.

Call: 1-800-863-9014

Customer Success Inside Sales Members

Tamra Laymantlayman@meritec.comExt. 240
Carrie Sampsoncsampson@meritec.comExt. 212
Phone: 440-354-2100 Ext. 341
Fax:  440-354-5692
1-888-MERITEC
1-888-863-9014
Customer Success Director

Tanisha Solivan
Director of Inside Sales
tsolivan@meritec.com
Phone: 440-354-2100 Ext. 332
Fax:  440-354-5692
1-888-MERITEC, Ext. 332
1-888-863-9014, Ext. 332

Design & Technical

For design questions, technical performance issues or special requirements choose from the product divisions below.

Business Development Managers

Steven Jonessjones@meritec.comExt. 209
Lynn Wallerlwaller@meritec.comExt. 567
Phone: 440-354-2100 Ext. 341
Fax:  440-354-5692
1-888-MERITEC
1-888-863-9014
Product / Technology Development Managers

Mark Kappelmkappel@meritec.comExt. 203
Cell: 414-587-5063
Jeff Gossettjgossett@meritec.comExt. 341
Cell: 440-487-3079
Phone: 440-354-2100 Ext. 341
Fax:  440-354-5692
1-888-MERITEC
1-888-863-9014

Find an Authorized Distributor